Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

6 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • November Road

    November Road

    "When people say they want to read a really good novel, the kind you just can't put down, this is the kind of book they mean. Exceptional." —STEPHEN KINGNAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY Entertainme...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Confessions of Frannie Langton

    The Confessions of Frannie Langton

    A Novel

    All of London is abuzz with the scandalous case of Frannie Langton, accused of the brutal double murder of her employers, renowned scientist George Benham and his eccentric French wife, Marguerite....

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Illusionists

    The Illusionists

    An enchanting, Dickensian tale of desire, magic and the Victorian theatre, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters, The Night Circus and Water for Elephants—from the beloved and bestselling author of The...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Snowchild
    Éditeur québécois

    Snowchild

    The Epiphany, 1916. On an unforgivingly cold winter’s night in Val-Jalbert, Lac-Saint-Jean, a twelve month-old child, wrapped in furs, is discovered by a nun from the convent school. The discovery...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,4 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible