Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

33 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • No Dolls Allowed (Frightville #1)

    No Dolls Allowed (Frightville #1)

    The perfect dollhouse needs the perfect doll.When Mara hears about a new store called Frightville, she can't wait to check it out. On its shelves are strange and unusual gifts of all kinds. It's th...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 9 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Curse of the Wish Eater (Frightville #2)

    Curse of the Wish Eater (Frightville #2)

    Frightville is a store with a toy for anyone's wish list. Or so it seems. . .Max's new chattering teeth toy was advertised as a Wish Eater: "Able to grant any wish!" But after annoying siblings are...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 7,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Margot and the Moon Landing

    Margot and the Moon Landing

    A universal story about speaking, listening, and being heard. Margot loves space. Astronauts, the stars, and especially the moon landing. So she can’t understand why all of her attempts to communi...

    Voir la fiche »

    PDF

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 17 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lila and Hadley

    Lila and Hadley

    Hadley is angry about a lot of things: Her mom going to jail. Having to move to another state to live with her older sister, Beth, even though they haven't spoken in five years. Leaving her friends...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Tummy's watermelons
    Éditeur québécois

    Tummy's watermelons

    Tummy's watermelons

    Tummy the monkey is known for his love of food. He loves watermelon very much. He even has a hidden patch to grow them. His friend Rascal, a parrot, would like to have some. One day, the monkey nee...

    Voir la fiche »

    PDF

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 11 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Girl Who Speaks Bear

    The Girl Who Speaks Bear

    "They call me Yanka the Bear. Not because of where I was found. Only a few people know about that. They call me Yanka the Bear because I am so big and strong."Discovered in a bear cave as a baby, 1...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 13 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Escape from Hat

    Escape from Hat

    Good and bad luck battle to control the world in this hilarious and enchanting illustrated middle grade novel about a lucky rabbit, an evil black cat, and one hapless boy caught between them, from ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 19 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Coo

    Coo

    In this exceptional debut, one young girl’s determination to save the flock she calls family creates a lasting impact on her community and in her heart. Gorgeous and literary, this is an unforgetta...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • At the School of Making Faces
    Éditeur québécois

    At the School of Making Faces

    Nico has long wanted to own an iPod, but his parents won’t buy one for him because they’re against electronic gizmos. When Nico finds an iPod in the trash, he literally jumps for joy! But what he d...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 11 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Adventures of Finspot

    The Adventures of Finspot

    This is a story about an inquisitive little fish whose mother gave him orders to remain at home while she went away in search of food. But Finspot could not resist temptation. He had to take a look...

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Light up the Stars
    Éditeur québécois

    Light up the Stars

    n her birthday, Luna-Belle finally gets what she has been wishing for. Well, almost... What crashes into her bedroom is not a horse, but a unicorn! The beautiful creature needs her little human to ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 14 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • How to Become an Accidental Genius

    How to Become an Accidental Genius

    Don't be afraid to try! Make connections! Be persistent! Ask questions and never take no for an answer! Learn the secrets and amazing stories of successful inventors! How to Become an Accidental G...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 38 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • I Am Enough

    I Am Enough

    I Am Enough is the audio edition of the New York Times bestseller everyone needs! This is a gorgeous, lyrical ode to loving who you are, respecting others, and being kind to one another, from Empi...

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • On the Come Up

    On the Come Up

    #1 New York Times bestseller · Seven starred reviews · Boston Globe-Horn Book Award Honor Book “For all the struggle in this book, Thomas rarely misses a step as a writer. Thomas continues to ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 7,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Unteachables

    The Unteachables

    Gordon Korman's newest stand-alone novel, featuring Greenwich Middle School's class of outcasts and miscreants — The Unteachables! In the multiple-narrator format that Gordon perfected in Ungifte...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,1 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • I've Loved You Since Forever

    I've Loved You Since Forever

    New York Times #1 Bestseller! I’ve Loved You Since Forever is a celebratory and poetic testament to the timeless love felt between parent and child. This audio edition of the beautiful picture boo...

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    "'There will be three tasks, spaced throughout the school year, and they will test the champions in many different ways … their magical prowess - their daring - their powers of deduction - and, of ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,9 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    "'You are sharing the Dark Lord's thoughts and emotions. The Headmaster thinks it inadvisable for this to continue. He wishes me to teach you how to close your mind to the Dark Lord.'"Dark times ha...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,9 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

    Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

    "Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of arms; a lion, an eagle, a badger and a snake surrounding a large letter 'H'." Harry Potter has never e...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,4 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

    "'There is a plot, Harry Potter. A plot to make most terrible things happen at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry this year.'" Harry Potter's summer has included the worst birthday ever, d...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,9 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

    "'Welcome to the Knight Bus, emergency transport for the stranded witch or wizard. Just stick out your wand hand, step on board and we can take you anywhere you want to go.'" When the Knight Bus c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,8 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

    "'Give me Harry Potter,' said Voldemort's voice, 'and none shall be harmed. Give me Harry Potter, and I shall leave the school untouched. Give me Harry Potter, and you will be rewarded.'" As he c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,5 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

    "There it was, hanging in the sky above the school: the blazing green skull with a serpent tongue, the mark Death Eaters left behind whenever they had entered a building… wherever they had murdered...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,4 Mo
    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Daughter Of The House

    Daughter Of The House

    A captivating tour de force of love, magic and the theatre, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters, The Night Circus and Water for ElephantsThe dazzling sequel to The Illusionists, from the beloved and b...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Love from Paddington

    Love from Paddington

    A brand-new novel from Michael Bond, celebrating Paddington's many adventures! Told through Paddington's letters to his aunt Lucy back in Peru, this new novel offers Paddington's own special view ...

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Hunger Games Trilogy

    The Hunger Games Trilogy

    The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilog...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 7,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Neil Gaiman Audio Collection

    The Neil Gaiman Audio Collection

    Four of beloved author Neil Gaiman's delightfully scary, strange, and hilarious children's tales read by the author, now available unabridged. This collection includes: The Day I Swapped My Dad fo...

    Voir la fiche »

    AUDIO

    1 exemplaire disponible